Horror House announces a new EP and a videoclip


Horror House announced the release of a new EP plus a brand new videoclip. The single is "Schizophrenia", from his new album "Fear of life", song that you can hear in another early release, but this time it'll include a new song plus a remix by Canis Latrans.

The tracklist:

1.- Schizophrenia
2.- Fear of life (original mix)
3.- Fear of life (Canis Latrans remix)
4.- Fear of life (clean version)

Everything will be released on February 3, of course, in this beautiful blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment