Bleak Fiction announces release date of his new EP


We have new music for February: Bleak Fiction will release his new EP "In every passing day" on Febraury 6.

Bleak Fiction also gave us the tracklist a couple of days ago:

01 Breeze girl
02 Morning of inherent hands
03 A single caress
04 Vestigio

We're so excited!

No comments:

Post a Comment