You Still Have Friends announces a new album


Just like we said a couple of days ago in our fanpage, You Still Have Friends will release his new album called "White sildeyed", and of course, m.i.s.t. records will proudly publishing it in the following days.

The tracklist is:

White Pillars
Set an7
Line and Conflict
Sides of Life
Iqaluit, Nunavut
The Monastery
I Gave Them Nothing Today
Hold Cold Hands
Volcanic Winter
Conste St. Pite
The Sea Still Rises
White Sildeyed

When can we listen to this album? On May 2... That's this Friday!!

No comments:

Post a Comment