You Still Have Friends announces tracklist for his upcoming full-lenght LP


More music is coming. Now is the turn of You Still Have Friends, who announces the tracklist of his upcoming album "Near memory".

01 Down Backshadow Beat
02 Wicked Solitude
03 Near Memory 1
04 Totalizer!
05 Old Wood Dream/Deep Blue Morning
06 About When
07 Near Memory 2
08 Backshadow Turns
09 Site Celestia
10 15th Leap
11 Lateral Oracle
12 Body

YSHF says that the recording is nearly complete and it's clocking at around 50 minutes, so we can expect a damn good album here.

More info will be available really soon, so stay tuned!

No comments:

Post a Comment